!

COVID-19 Response

Access our COVID-19 Response homepage, with more information and resources during the COVID-19 pandemic, including what to do if you’re experiencing symptoms.

Research

Clinical Research Team

Master
Heading

Administration

Terms
Cathy

Item Term
Cathy Simmons

Item Definition

Assistant Director
(713) 798-8949
Catherine.Simmons@bcm.edu

Crystal

Item Term
Crystal Diaz-Trejo

Item Definition

Senior Project Manager
(713) 798-3869
Crystal.Diaz-Trejo@bcm.edu

Wren

Item Term
Wren L. Pratt, CCRC

Item Definition

Lead Project Manager 
(713) 798-2157 (Main Baylor)
wlpratt@bcm.edu

Jose

Item Term
Jose M. Rodriguez, M.B.A.

Item Definition

Lead Project Manager
(713) 798-8277
Jose.Rodriguez3@bcm.edu

Jian

Item Term
Jian Fang

Item Definition

Financial Analyst
(713) 798-5683
Jian.Fang@bcm.edu

Angelita

Item Term
Angelita Esquivel

Item Definition

Lead Project Coordinator
(713) 798-6064
aresquiv@bcm.edu

Heading

Grants and Contracts

Terms
Monica

Item Term
Monica Gri, J.D.

Item Definition

Sr. Legal Contracts Specialist
(713) 798-6976
monica.gri@bcm.edu

Sharda

Item Term
Sharda Selman

Item Definition

Project Manager
(713) 798-1271
Sharda.Selman@bcm.edu

Heading

Regulatory Affairs

Terms
Eva

Item Term
Eva Zimmerman

Item Definition

Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
(713) 798-1966
Eva.Zimmerman@bcm.edu

Heading

Research Nurses/Coordinators

Terms
Zohra

Item Term
Zohra A. Huda

Item Definition

Manager, Clinical Research
(713) 798-3462
Zohra.Huda@bcm.edu

Anne

Item Term
Anne K. McCombs, MM

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(713) 798-7888
daleiden@bcm.edu

Patricia

Item Term
Patricia Marino

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(713) 798-4516
Patricia.Marino@bcm.edu

Melyssa

Item Term
Melyssa Fink

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(713) 798-6138
Melyssa.Fink@bcm.edu

Kathleen

Item Term
Kathleen Cambiano

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(713) 798-1966
Kathleen.Cambiano@bcm.edu

Jana

Item Term
Jana Lee

Item Definition

Research Nurse
(713) 798-1966
janal@bcm.edu

Jignesh

Item Term
Jignesh Patel

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(713) 798-1966
Jignesh.Patel@bcm.edu

Catalina

Item Term
Catalina Gutierrez

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(713) 798-1966
cataling@bcm.edu

Thuy-An

Item Term
Thuy-An Thi Nguyen

Item Definition

Senior Project Coordinator
(713) 798-1966
Thuy-An.Nguyen@bcm.edu

Terms
Tri

Item Term
Tri Nguyen

Item Definition

Project Manager
(713) 798-1966
trin@bcm.edu

Paula

Item Term
Paula Westergren

Item Definition

Nurse Practitioner
(713) 798-1966
paulaw@bcm.edu