Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Emeriti

Master
Description

Faculty Emeriti contribute to rich environment of discovery and training through their continued involvement at the Departmental and College levels.

Return to Primary faculty.

Terms

Orla Conneely, Ph.D.

Item Definition

Professor Emerita
orlac@bcm.edu

Profile

Item Term
Milton Finegold, M.D.

Item Definition

Professor Emeritus
Review of the pathology of mice whose genes or gene expression has been altered experimentally by fellow scientists, focusing on liver and GI tissues.
miltonjfinegold@gmail.com

Milan Jamrich, Ph.D.

Item Definition

Professor Emeritus
jamrich@bcm.edu

Profile

Item Term
Daniel Medina, Ph.D.

Item Definition

Professor Emeritus

David Moore, Ph.D.

Item Definition

Distinguished Professor Emeritus
moore@bcm.edu

Paul Overbeek, Ph.D.

Item Definition

Professor Emeritus
Genome engineering in mouse embryos; Lens induction; Hair follicle induction; L/R asymmetry.
overbeek@bcm.edu

Harold Shine, Ph.D.

Item Definition

Professor Emeritus
hshine@bcm.edu

Profile

Item Term
Barbara Slaughter, Ph.D.

Item Definition

Distinguished Professor Emerita
 

Minger-Jer Tsai, Ph.D.

Item Definition

Distinguished Service Professor
mtsai@bcm.edu

Sophia Tsai, Ph.D.

Item Definition

Distinguished Professor Emerita
stsai@bcm.edu

Nancy Weigel, Ph.D.

Item Definition

Professor Emerita
nweigel@bcm.edu