!

COVID-19 Response 

Access our COVID-19 Response homepage, with more information and resources during the COVID-19 pandemic, including what to do if you’re experiencing symptoms.

Healthcare

Vendor Contact Directory

Master
Heading

Vendor Notice

Content

Thank you for your interest in doing business with Baylor Medicine. If you would like to meet with one our physicians regarding your product and/or services, please see the contacts below to schedule a meeting during non-clinic time. If you cannot find a contact for the area, contact (713) 798-1000 to be directed to the appropriate department to schedule a meeting during non-clinic time.

Please note, we ask that you do not bring food or any type of gifts for our faculty and staff.

Content
 
Department Contact Information for Vendors

Department

Contact(s)

Phone

Allergy, Immunology & Rheumatology 

Miriam Guajardo
miriamg@bcm.edu

713-798-0135

Anesthesia / Interventional Pain

Ramanveer Virk
rvirk@bcm.edu

713-798-6152

Cardiology – HG 

Judy Brown, RN
Judy.Brown@bcm.edu

(713) 529-5530

Cardiology – McNair

Vida Kahrizi
kahrizi@bcm.edu

713-798-2110

Comprehensive Healthcare Clinic  

Jorge Gorjon
jgorjon@bcm.edu

N/A

Dermatology 

Maricela Almaguer 

(713) 798-4046 

Diagnostic Services / Radiology

Monica Mata
mmm@bcm.edu 

N/A

Endocrinology   

Aleshia Dumas-Burkhalter
Aleshia.Dumas-Burkahlter@bcm.edu

  713-798-3185

Family Medicine
Baylor Clinic / Kirby Location

River Oaks

Eber Lopez
Eber.Lopez@bcm.edu

Katy Caballero
katy.caballero@bcm.edu

 
713-798-2170

713-798-6002

Gastroenterology

Keturah Ramirez
keturah.Ramirez@bcm.edu

(713) 798-0946

General Internal Medicine

Stephanie "Steph" Richard 
stf@bcm.edu

(713) 798-7262

Genetics

Tanya Eble
teble@bcm.edu

713-798-7764

Infectious Disease

Regina Davis
rkdavis@bcm.edu

(713) 798-5330

Infusion

  TBD

(713) 798-1993

Nephrology

Nila Alvaro 
nalvaro@bcm.edu

N/A

Neurology 

Diana Williams
Diana.Williams@bcm.edu

N/A

Neurosurgery    

neurosurgery@bcm.edu

N/A

Ophthalmology

Celeste Lockhart 

(713) 798-8691 

Orthopedic Surgery

Anisa Ali, RN
Anisa.Ali@bcm.edu

(713) 986-7561

Otolaryngology 

Megan Watts, RN
Megan.Watts@bcm.edu

(713) 798-3769

Physical Medicine
and Rehabilitation

pmandr@bcm.edu

(713) 798-7246

Psychiatry

Yolonda Bean
Yolonda.Bean@bcm.edu

N/A

Pulmonary/Critical Care/Sleep Medicine

Marco Manon II
mamanon@bcm.edu

  713-798-2123

Rheumatology

Regina Davis
rkdavis@bcm.edu

(713) 798-5330

Surgery

Anuradha Sudhakaran
Anuradha.Sudhakaran@bcm.edu

(713) 798-2488

Transition Medicine  

Bianca Murrell
Bianca.Murrell@bcm.edu

  713-798-3323

Urology

urovendor@bcm.edu

N/A